Parish Leadership

Pastor

Rev. Arnel M. Soriano, M.S.

Phone  879-4844  x  27
Email  asoriano@rcchawaii.org

 

 

Hispanic Ministry

Rev. Ornoldo Cherrez

Phone  879-4844  x  33
Email   ocherrez@rcchawaii.org

Retired

Rev. James Orsini

Phone  879-4844

 

 

Retired

Rev. Gary Colton

Phone  879-4844

 

 

 

 

Pastoral Associate/Office Manager

Candie Lyla Pinaula

Phone  879-4844  x  26
Email    cpinaula@rcchawaii.org

 

 

Music and Liturgy Director

Alexandria Nicholl

Phone: 879-4844 x 28                                                                                                                                          Email anicholl@rcchawaii.org

 

Coordinator of Faith Formation & Youth Ministry

Karen Powers

Phone  879-4844  x  25
Email  kpowers@rcchawaii.org

 

 

 

Receptionist / Secretary

Maka Falekaono

Phone  879-4844  x  21
Email: mfalekaono@rcchawaii.org